Honorary Jury

The Honorary Jury consists of three permanent members appointed by the Member's General Meeting for a period of four years. The Honorary Jury elects a Chairman from its own members. The Honorary Jury decides about the expulsion of a member according to the constitution. The affected member has the right to extend the Honorary Jury by a further association member of his choice. 

The Honorary Jury of the GDMB is made up of the following members:

Dr.-Ing. Gernot Hänig, Bad Harzburg

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Rehbein, Goslar

Dr.-Ing. Heinrich Traulsen, Reinbek

GDMB Events

Die nächsten Termine