GDMB Support Prize

The GDMB Support Prize, endowed with 3.000 €, is awarded regularly from the earnings of the GDMB Mining Foundation.

The prize is given in honour of outstanding work by young engineers or young scientists that has made a constructive contribution to the future development of any specialist area of the GDMB. The candidates, who must be aged under 30, must have shown above average dedication in carrying out their work. Documents such as a the professors recommendation, CV, photo, a summary of the work and a list of publications must be submitted to the GDMB office.

Holders of the GDMB Support Prize

2020 B. Sc. Matias Pfingshorn
2019 Dr. Denise Müller
2018 Dr.-Ing. Tobias Vraetz
2017 M. Sc. Artem Malovyk
2016 Dr. rer. nat. Max Frenzel
2015 Dipl.-Ing. David Hagedorn
2014 B.A. Anja Moser
2013 M.Sc. Meike Peters
2012 Dipl.-Ing. Maxi Keil
2011 Dipl.-Ing. Stefanie Marie Schultze
2010 B. Sc. Moritz Pierre Schöneshöfer
2009 Dr.-Ing. Abdurasul Ishimov
2008 Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schröder
2007 Dipl.-Ing. Florian Egger
Dipl.-Ing. Georg Gestrich
2005 Dipl.-Ing. Marco Prehn
2004 Dipl.-Ing. Ronny Lantzsch
2002 Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Haney
Dipl.-Ing. Sven-Uwe Schulz
2000 Dr.-Ing. Louis Roger Nigang
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Nowak
1998 Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Eickhoff
Dr.-Ing. Markus Wagner
1996 Dr.-Ing. Michael Langen
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Strunk
1992 Dipl.-Geol. Peter Buchholz
Dipl.-Ing. Gerd Münch
Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Hildebrandt
Cand.rer.mont. Jürgen Aretz
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Bieler
Cand.rer.mont. Ino Bauer

GDMB Events

Die nächsten Termine